Midwest Sign & Screen
John Hermes
651-489-9999
jhermes@midwestsign.com
www.midwestsign.com


nParallel
Ray Andrews
randrews@nparallel.com
www.nparallel.com


Pictura Graphics
Paul Lilienthal
763-525-5900
plilienthal@picturagraphics.com
www.picturagraphics.com


Showcraft
Matthew Bellin
952-890-4200
matt@showcraft.com
www.showcraft.com


Skyline Exhibits
Jon Althoff
JonAlthoff@skyline.com
www.skyline.com



Tectonics
Dave Bergo
dbergo@tectonics.com
www.tectonics.com


Specialty Moving Systems
Bob Ryan
BobR@specialtymoving.com
www.specialtymoving.com


Star Exhibits & Environments
Gary Donaldson
763-561-4655
gdonaldson@engagestar.com
www.engagestar.com

Thank You 2017 Golf Tournament Sponsors!

CONTACT US

Two types of memberships are available:

Regular Membership
Regular members can be companies, in business for at least two years, whose primary business is the design, building, or servicing of finished exhibits or displays for delivery directly to the end user exhibitor. The company must be located in the states of Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, North or South Dakota, or Nebraska. All regular members must belong to the National EDPA. Regular member dues are $200.00 yr.




Affiliate Membership
Affiliate members are companies that do not meet the requirements of a regular member but that have been in business at least two years and are engaged in the business of providing materials, equipment, or services to regular members, or are engaged in the interest or promotion of tradeshows. Affiliate member dues are $250.00 yr.

Find Member Companies


JOIN THE UMEDPA!

Bemidji State University
Bonnie Higgins
bhiggins@bemidjistate.com
www.bemidjistate.edu


BIG INK Display Graphics
Tom Trutna
651-688-8070
ttrutna@inkbig.com
www.inkbig.com


CenterPoint
Joel Turunen
651-578-3600
jturunen@centpoint.com
www.centpoint.com


Creative Banner
Kevin Walsh
kwalsh@creativebanner.com
www.creativebanner.com


Display Arts
Tom MacGibbon
763-571-0260
tom@displayarts.com
www.displayarts.com


Exhibit Partners
Matt Williams
matt@exhibitpartners.com
www.exhibitpartners.com


Exhibitor Media Group
John Pavek
507-289-6556
jpavek@exhibitormagazine.com
www.exhibitoronline.com



Freeman
Brian Farrell
brian.farrell@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com