For more than thirty years, the Upper Midwest EDPA has been the voice of local companies to the national association. By joining together with one voice, we are able to impact the industry to better serve our clients. The most important benefit of membership is the opportunity to network with your peers and strategic partners to improve your business and better serve your exhibitor clients.

The national association has more than 370 member companies in 18 countries, all joining together for the purpose of education, networking, and improving standards for the advancement of our craft.

Each year, UMEDPA member companies participate in a number of economic surveys designed to increase value for our customers. Educational programs from nationally renowned speakers, certification on fire retardants, and lighting education are just some of the opportunities for learning provided by the EDPA. And the Upper Midwest Chapter has a long tradition of making these classes available, and in many cases sponsoring or subsidizing them for our member's benefit.

Relaxed set up rules allowing increased client involvement in I&D, effective health & safety standards, and new national building standards (UL 2305) are just some of our recent training opportunities.

Contact us if you’d like to attend a meeting and learn more!
The Upper Midwest Chapter of the Exhibit Designers and Producers Association is a Minnesota non profit corporation dedicated to fostering communication, camaraderie, and ethics.


The Twin Cities has long had one of the most innovative, professional exhibit design communities in North America.

We hope you will join us!

Find us on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/UMEDPA/

President
Bonnie Higgins - Bemidji State University
218-755-2950
bhiggins@bemidjistate.com

Vice President
Open

Secretary
Jennifer Hermanson - CenterPoint
651-578-3637
jhermanson@centpoint.com

Treasurer
Open

Board Members (at large)

Ray Andrews - nParallel
763-231-4800
randrews@nparallel.com

Gary Donaldson - Star
763-569-9031
gdonaldson@engagestar.com

John Pavek - Exhibitor Media Group
507-289-6556
jpavek@exhibitormagazine.com

Ariana Samaha - Featherlite Exhibits
763-923-6050
Ariana.samaha@featherlite.com

President - Emeritus
Mark Kuehl - Exhibitor Media Group
507-424-4864
mkuehl@exhibitormagazine.com


ABOUT UMEDPA

2018 UMEDPA 

Board Members